electrocaïne podcast #016 with Artihc (sg)

Posted on August 5th, 2010 at 6:38 pm by Syaheed

electrocaïne podcast #016 with Artihc (sg)

Our good friends at electrocaïne have also been steadily putting out podcasts, and we’re happy to pick up on it and spread the love. With plenty of fresh material here, house meets techno in a friendly game of tug of war, except that nobody wins but everybody feels super.

Download it here


Ryo Murakami – Depths (Original Mix)
Ripperton & Minz – Crack (Alex Grzybowski Remix)
Mathias Schaffhauser – Steppke (Original Mix)
DJ Sprinkles – Grand Central, Pt I (Deep Into The Bowel Of House) (MCDE Bassline Dub)
Pigon – Koto (Original Mix)
Re.you – Lumo (Original Mix)
Jerome Sydenham, Iroko – Feel It (Original Mix)
Joel Mull & Dustin Zahn – Bossa Nossa (Pan-Pot Remix)
Samuel L Session – Inner City Dust – Part 4
Function Vs. Jerome Sydenham – The Drift (Origial Mix)
Carl Craig – At Les (Christian Smith’s Hypnotica Remix)
Xhin – Seed (Original Mix)

Want more? Check out http://www.electrocaine.com/podcast